Boutique-Hotel Hasenberger

Bad Birnbach

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Room 5

Comfort Doppelzimmer

Details
The combined living room/bedroom leaves little to be desired: and, of course, it has a balcony. In the bathroom, in addition to the towel rail, you will find a hairdryer, a make-up mirror and ample storage space. In the bedroom, the coffee machine, tea maker, toaster and refrigerator all make the guest's stay pleasant, as do the desk, the large flat screen television with satellite TV, the radio/alarm clock, the direct dial telephone and WLAN.

Equipment: Size in sqm: 20

Availability Calendar

Einzelzimmer

Details
with balcony, shower and WC. Comfortable and modern fittings, including a towel rail, hairdryer and make-up mirror. Each room has a satellite TV (flat screen), radio with alarm function, telephone, desk and refrigerator, as well as WLAN.

Equipment: 1 bedroom, Alarm clock, Balcony, Bed linen available, Desk, Hair dryer, Non smoking room, Radio, Refrigerator, Satellite TV, Seating, Single bed, Size in sqm: 10, TV, Telephone in the room, Towels available, Vanity mirror, Wifi, Windows can be opened, Windows with noise protection Sanitary: Toilet and shower, Towel dryer, Washbasin Location: Main building

Availability Calendar

Premium Doppelzimmer

Details
Spacious layout with plenty of space and
views of the outdoors. Modern and bright bathrooms with shower/WC, make-up mirror, hairdryer and towel rail. All rooms have a balcony, some with a kitchenette and dining area, coffee machine and tea maker, toaster, fridge. Large flat-screen television with satellite TV, radio/alarm clock, desk, direct dial telephone and WLAN.

Equipment: Size in sqm: 30

Availability Calendar

Premium Suite

Details
With a luxurious interior that fulfils every desire. With more than 60 sq m available, you will find extremely spacious rooms, capacious wardrobes and bright, fully-equipped bathrooms. A large balcony, separate living room and bedroom, fully-equipped kitchenette with fridge, toaster, coffee machine and tea maker. 2 x satellite TVs (large flat screen) in the living room and bedroom, comfortable couch/armchair, desk, direct dial telephone, radio with alarm function and WLAN.

Equipment: Size in sqm: 60

Availability Calendar

Suite

Details
For guests with high expectations in terms of facilities and space. Bright, new modern bathrooms with shower/WC, make-up mirror, hairdryer and towel rail. All balcony suites have a separate living room and bedroom, and a well-equipped kitchenette with fridge, toaster, coffee machine and tea maker. 2 x satellite TVs (large flat screen) in the living room and bedroom. Comfortable couch/armchair, desk, direct dial telephone, radio with alarm function and WLAN.

Equipment: Size in sqm: 40

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

Your Boutique Hotel Hasenberger welcomes you "in the middle of nature" and yet close to the Rottal Terme and the charming town center with its shops and gastronomic offers.

You will be delighted by the spaciousness of the rooms. The Premium Suite with more than 70 square meters awaits you, the furnishings of the 16 rooms and suites leave nothing to be desired, and the breakfast buffet also offers everything you need for a successful start to the day. The immediate location at the Bella Vista Golf Park, free e-bike and bicycle rental, free transfer to the nearby Rottal Terme with the Bathrobe Express (in winter) and many other amenities make your vacation unforgettable and, above all, relaxing.

The Chrysanti-Card enables you to "bathe without limit" from just 8.50 euros per day, an experienced naturopath and therapist is available in the hotel, and you can park your car for free directly at the house or for one small fee in the garage.

Conditions/extras

All overnight prices include breakfast buffet and VAT, plus € 2.90 visitor's tax per person per day.
Arrival 10.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m. (by arrangement)
Departure before 11.00 a.m.

WLAN is available free of charge throughout the property.
The entire hotel is non-smoking.
Pets are not allowed out of consideration for our guests.

Facilities & information

Equipment
  • Baby cot
  • Comfortable ambience
  • Conservatory
  • Familial ambience
  • Fax
  • Hotel safe
  • Laundry facilities
  • Lounge
  • Non-smoking host
  • Roofed patio
  • Wifi
  • balcony/terrace
  • infant high-chair
  • sauna
Leisure/Sport
  • (Outdoor) pool
  • Bike rental
  • Cycilist welcome
  • Golf course
  • Hiking trails
  • Massage
  • Solarium
  • Wellness offers
  • garden
Service
  • Baggage service
  • Bike storage
  • Breakfast optional
  • Breakfast service
  • Buffet breakfast
  • Car park
  • Daily newspaper
  • Drinks to buy in the house
  • Electronic Cash
  • Garage/Underground parking
  • Luggage service
  • Office service
  • Pets are not allowed
  • Pick-up service from the nearest train station
  • Shoe cleaning machine
  • Shoe cleaning service
  • Wake up service
Language
  • German
Zusätzliche Ausstattungsmerkmale
  • Bathrobe-express
  • Chrysanti Card
  • Granderwasser
  • Partnerbetrieb Golfplatz
  • Partnerbetrieb Therme
  • ambulante Vorsorgemaßnahme

Getting there

Calculate the route

Boutique-Hotel Hasenberger

Bad Birnbach

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Zimmer 5

Komfort Doppelzimmer

Details
Der kombinierte Wohn-/Schlafraum lässt kaum Wünsche offen: natürlich mit Balkon. Im Bad finden Sie neben dem Handtuchtrockner einen Fön, Kosmetikspiegel und reichlich Ablagemöglichkeiten. Im Zimmer machen die Kaffeemaschine, der Teekocher, Toaster und Kühlschrank den Aufenthalt angenehm, aber auch der Schreibtisch, der große Flachbildschirm mit SAT-TV, das Radio mit Weckeinrichtung, Durchwahl-Telefon und WLAN.

Ausstattung: Größe in m²: 20

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Premium Doppelzimmer

Details
Großzügige Aufteilung mit viel Platz und Blick ins Grüne. Moderne helle Bäder mit Dusche / WC, Kosmetikspiegel, Fön und Handtuchtrockner. Alle Zimmer mit Balkon, z. T. Kochnische mit Essecke, Kaffeemaschine und Teekocher, Toaster, Kühlschrank. Großer Flachbildschirm mit SAT-TV, Radio mit Weckeinrichtung, Schreibtisch, Durchwahl-Telefon und WLAN.

Ausstattung: Größe in m²: 30

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Premium Suite

Details
Mit einer Luxusausstattung, die keine Wünsche offen lässt. Auf mehr als 60 qm finden Sie äußerst großzügige Zimmer, geräumige Garderoben und helle Bäder, in denen es an nichts fehlt. Großer Balkon, getrennter Wohn- und Schlafraum, eingerichtete Küchenzeile mit Kühlschrank, Toaster, Kaffeemaschine und Teekocher. 2 x SAT-TV mit großem Flachbildschirm in Wohn- und Schlafraum, bequeme Couch / Sessel, Schreibtisch, Durchwahl-Telefon, Radio mit Weckeinrichtung und WLAN.

Ausstattung: Größe in m²: 60

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Suite

Details
Für Gäste mit hohen Ansprüchen an Ausstattung und Platz. Moderne, neue und helle Bäder mit Dusche / WC, Kosmetikspiegel, Fön und Handtuchtrockner. Alle Balkon-Suiten mit getrenntem Wohn- und Schlafraum, eingerichteter Küchenzeile mit Kühlschrank, Toaster, Kaffeemaschine und Teekocher. 2 x SAT-TV mit großem Flachbildschirm im Wohn- und Schlafraum. Bequeme Couch / Sessel, Schreibtisch, Durchwahl-Telefon, Radio mit Weckeinrichtung und WLAN.

Ausstattung: Größe in m²: 40

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Einzelzimmer

Details
mit Balkon, Dusche, WC. Komfortabel und modern ausgestattet, u.a. mit Handtuchtrockner, Fön und Kosmetikspiegel. Jedes Zimmer mit SAT-TV (Flachbildschirm), Radio mit Weckeinrichtung, Telefon, Schreibtisch und Kühlschrank sowie WLAN.

Ausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Balkon, Bettwäsche vorhanden, Einzelbetten, Fenster können geöffnet werden, Fernseher, Föhn, Größe in m²: 10, Handtücher vorhanden, Kosmetikspiegel, Kühlschrank, Lärmschutzfenster, Nichtraucherzimmer, Radio, Satelliten TV, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Weckeinrichtung, Wireless Lan im Zimmer Sanitär: Handtuchtrockner, WC und Dusche, Waschbecken Lage: Haupthaus

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Ihr Boutique Hotel Hasenberger begrüßt Sie „mitten in der Natur“ und dennoch nah bei der Rottal Terme und dem bezaubernden Ortskern mit seinen Geschäften und gastronomischen Angeboten.

Die Großzügigkeit der Zimmer wird Sie begeistern. So wartet die Premium-Suite mit mehr als 70 qm auf Sie, die Einrichtung der 16 Zimmer und Suiten lässt keine Wünsche offen, und auch das Frühstücksbuffet bietet alles für den erfolgreichen Start in den Tag. Die unmittelbare Lage am Golfpark Bella Vista, ein kostenfreier E-Bike- und Fahrradverleih, der Gratis-Transfer in die nahegelegene Rottal Terme mit dem Bademantel-Express (im Winterhalbjahr) und viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten machen Ihren Urlaub unvergesslich und vor allem erholsam.

Die Chrysanti-Card ermöglicht Ihnen „Baden ohne Limit“ schon ab 8,50 Euro pro Tag, im Hotel steht Ihnen eine erfahrene und bei den Gästen sehr beliebte Heilpraktikerin und Therapeutin zur Verfügung, und Ihr Auto parken Sie kostenfrei direkt am Haus oder gegen eine geringe Gebühr in der Garage.

Konditionen/Extras

Alle Übernachtungspreise jeweils inkl. Frühstücksbuffet und gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer, zuzüglich 2,90 € Kurtaxe pro Person und Tag.
Anreise 10:00 - 17:00 Uhr (nach Absprache)
Abreise bis 11:00 Uhr

WLAN ist im gesamten Haus vorhanden und kostenfrei.
Das gesamte Hotel ist ein Nichtraucher-Haus.
Haustiere sind aus Rücksicht auf unsere Gäste nicht erlaubt.

Ausstattung & Information

Ausstattung
  • Aufenthaltsraum
  • Babybett
  • Babyhochstuhl
  • Balkon/Terrasse
  • Familiäres Ambiente
  • Gemütliches Ambiente
  • Hotelsafe
  • Rauchfreier Gastgeber
  • Sauna
  • Telefax
  • Waschmaschine im Haus
  • Wintergarten
  • Wireless Lan
  • Überdachter Hof
Freizeit/Sport
  • Fahrradverleih
  • Garten
  • Golfplatz
  • Massagen
  • Radfahrer Willkommen
  • Schwimmbad (aussen)
  • Solarium
  • Wanderwege
  • Wellnessangebote
Service
  • Abholung vom nächstgelegenen Bahnhof
  • Brötchenservice
  • Büroservice
  • EC/ Electronic Cash
  • Fahrradabstellplatz
  • Frühstück möglich
  • Frühstücks-Buffet
  • Garage/Tiefgarage
  • Gepäckservice
  • Gepäcktransport
  • Getränke zum Kauf im Haus
  • Haustiere nicht erlaubt
  • Parkplatz
  • Schuhputzmaschine
  • Schuhputzservice
  • Tageszeitung
  • Weckservice
Sprache
  • Deutsch
Zusätzliche Ausstattungsmerkmale
  • Bademantel-Express
  • Chrysanti Card
  • Granderwasser
  • Partnerbetrieb Golfplatz
  • Partnerbetrieb Therme
  • ambulante Vorsorgemaßnahme

Karte

Route berechnen