Zum Inhalt springen Zur Navigation springen
Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

in der Rottal Terme

Josefine Kohlmeier

Josefine Kohlmeier

Werkleitung

Telefon: 08563 290-0
Fax: 08563 290-50
info@rottal-terme.de

Johanna Proksch

Johanna Proksch

Stellv. Werkleitung
Leitung Rechnungswesen/Controlling
Leitung Kasse/Terminplanung

Zimmer: 2
Telefon: 08563 290-20
Fax: 08563 290-50
j.proksch@rottal-terme.de

Brigitte Hennhöfer

Brigitte Hennhöfer

Leitung Personalbüro

Zimmer: 5
Telefon: 08563 290-14
Fax: 08563 290-50
b.hennhoefer@rottal-terme.de

Marina Asbeck

Marina Asbeck

Leitung Marketing

Zimmer: 3
Telefon: 08563 290-86
Fax: 08563 290-50
m.asbeck@rottal-terme.de

Manuela Mathea

Manuela Mathea

Qualitätsmanagement

Zimmer: 6
Telefon: 08563 290-26
Fax: 08563 290-50
m.mathea@rottal-terme.de

Simone Niedermeier

Simone Niedermeier

Leitung Gastronomie

Telefon: 08563 290-60
Fax: 08563 290-50
s.niedermeier@rottal-terme.de

Eva Eckmüller

Eva Eckmüller

Leitung Gastronomie

Telefon: 08563 290-60
Fax: 08563 290-50
e.eckmueller@rottal-terme.de

Gabi Steven

Gabi Steven

Leitung Therapie/Wellness

Telefon: 08563 290-42
Fax: 08563 290-50
g.steven@rottal-terme.de

Christian Doppelhammer

Christian Doppelhammer

Leitung Haustechnik

Telefon: 08563 290-31
Fax: 08563 290-50
c.doppelhammer@rottal-terme.de